h1

The King’s Men Gospel Tour – Fall 2012

June 24, 2012

DATE               CITY
Sun, Sep 16      Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Sep 19     Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Sep 22       Concord, CA
Tue, Sep 25      Dallas, TX
Wed, Sep 26     Houston, TX
Fri, Sep 28        Atlanta, GA
Sun, Sep 30      Miami, FL
Tue, Oct 02       Tampa, FL
Thu, Oct 04       Norfolk, VA
Sat, Oct 06       Washington DC
Sun, Oct 07       Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Oct 09       Cleveland, OH
Wed, Oct 10      Chicago, IL
Fri, Oct 12         Detroit, MI
Sun, Oct 14       Brooklyn, NY

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: